Vegan Card Party QLD

Hi maTT,
For everyone that lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia we are having a party for the Vegan Card..yay!!! Just go to our Facebook event page, and say you’re coming along…we would love to see you all Vegan Card UNITE >>.

We have also had some amazing responses from people who have the book, here is a little message
“For many of us, filling our plates with plants is the best thing we can do for our health. This was definitely the case for me. Choosing plants over animals has helped me heal, made me a nicer person, helped me maintain my perfect weight, and made me more conscious and compassionate. If you want the same, Mandy and Dave’s e-book is the perfect guide to get you there. I highly recommend it.” –Jess Ainscough, The Wellness Warrior

https://www.facebook.com/events/1449979355228009/

Leave a Reply

