“YOU CANNOT MAKE ME EAT MY FRIENDS!!”

Vegan Warriors

Welcome all my beautiful friends to my first ever personal blog!

Although I started Vegan Warriors a few years ago, it is only recently I have been able to really connect with so many like minded people because of my website and facebook. These two conduits of technology were made possible because of something that happened that taught me nothing in this precious world is random.

I held the first ever rally for animals on the Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia to express my deep disgust and anger over our country’s treatment of live animals being exported to Indonesia, Turkey and Saudi Arabia. For those of you that arent aware, these animals are treated as things to torture by slaughtermen who barbarically dissect them whilst they are fully conscious (footage available http://www.4corners.com.au). We had a turnout of about 20 people all up including a couple in their late 70s who had never attended a…

View original post 697 more words

One response to ““YOU CANNOT MAKE ME EAT MY FRIENDS!!”

Leave a Reply

